An interim Board of Directors (BOD) is established, based on the work and proposals of the Task Force for EC3. The BOD is as follows:

Chair:              Dr. Ioannis Brillakis (UK)
Vice-Chair:     Dr. Esin Ergin (Turkey)
Secretary:      Dr. Symeon Christodoulou (Cyprus)
Treasurer:     Dr. Pieter Pauwels (Belgium)


Categories: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *