Conference Committees

Conference Roles:

Name Affiliation Responsible for:
Dr Daniel Hall ETH Zürich (Switzerland) Conference overall
Dr. Lavinia Chiara Tagliabue University of Turin Academic Programme and Paper Submission System
Dr Yiannis Xenidis Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) Local enquiries
Dr Dragana Nikolic University of Reading (UK) Dissemination Chair
Sobia Bano University College Dublin (Ireland) Website and IT
Dr Chassiakos Athanasios University of Patras (Greece) Publications


Area Chairs:

Area chairs have oversight of the review process in specific thematic areas of the conference, including reviewing abstracts and selecting members of the scientific committee for the full paper review.

Area Chair Name
Data Analysis, Simulation and Resilience Alessandro Carbonari
Data Sensing and Acquisition Shabtai Isaac
Data Integration Methods Pieter Pauwels
Energy Modelling & Monitoring Dimitrios Rovas
Product & Process Modelling TBD
Blockchain & Distributed Ledger Technology Eleni Papadonikolaki
Virtual and Augmented Reality Laura Maftei
Education, Policy and Standardisation Yiannis Xenidis